09. Why Do I Have To Fill In Required Fields?

We ask that you fill in the Required Fields, and until you do, you will be directed to the Edit Profile page every time you login. After the fields are filled in you will be taken to the Social Group Forum page on login.

You have the option of who will be able to see each field of “Only Me” or “All Members”, so if, for example you don’t want people to know your age, select “Only Me” for that field.

The reasons we ask for this information are:

1. People want to know at least the basics of who they are talking to – man, woman, teenager or senior, etc. This is just a matter of courtesy.

2. I need to know last names to match PayPal Membership payments with the correct member.

3. The information needs to be there for people who might be searching for someone within certain parameters.