daizy

Required

First Name

Kinna

Display Name

daizy

Age

68

Location

Canada

State or Province

British Columbia

Nearest Big City

Vernon

Sexual Identity

trans female

Sexual Orientation

women

Gender Identity

female

Anything Special You'd Like To Say

trans female for female,would like to make friends/dating/possibly marriage

Preferred Pronoun

she / her

Optional

Education

Completed grade 10, attended small public school, have a trade ticket, but now retired.

Work

Have not worked for 26 years, Since having surgery, had many complications, and caused in ability to be able to work in the line of work I had been doing. Went to college to upgrade to train for HVAC design systems, but be came depressed on the computer aided drafting. So left courses, on top of all the complications.

Hobbies and Interests

My work was a sheet metal mechanic, installing heating ventilation air conditioning, I have worked with the disabled, which I really enjoyed. I suppose that being somewhat disabled myself allowed me to become very understanding toward people of the sort. I enjoy camping, fishing helping people however I can, aside from financial, volunteering. Not a great cook but do it to survive. Dream to explore Canada.

Pets, Children, Grandchildren

Have no pets but do like non shedding dogs, due to allergies, enjoy short walks with a right person. My family dis owned me 30 years ago so do not know grand children or a great grand. This includes brothers, and surviving parent. I know that many of us in the LGBTQ community have experienced outcastness. Not a great place to be, as we are not crated to be alone. I would very much love to be with a person or group of people that have been through similar if not the same, mostly to feel as a family.

Faith / Denomination

My family is my church family in Christian reformed church. I attend faithfully each week plus bible studies when available, for me it would be very lonely if I did not have my faith in Christ and fellowship with other believers.

Relationship Status

I am divorced of 14 years, no significant other. Live alone, seeking to change that, may be willing to relocate.

Degree of "Outness"

I was married for 19 years, fathered two children, but very unhappy as felt was wrong body from about six years of age. I am not out to very many people but the ones that I am out to have accepted me very well. my story could go on for a very long time, I am very certain that there are many persons with very similar stories even though never identical. I am feeling that it does not matter about staying in the closet, coming out as lesbian.

I would like you to know that I really do not feel that I belong to any one description as to male or female, although I identify as female, more at a later time if someone special should be interested in learning more.

Seeking Friends or Dating

I Am Seeking

Friends, My Soul Mate, Travelling Companion, Spiritual Companion

Height

5' 4"

Weight

77 kg

Hair

dark blonde + some silver.

Facial Hair

more later

Race

Cuacasion

Ethnicity (cultural origin)

Canadian

Languages Spoken

English

Disabilities

yes

Smoker

not for 37 years

Alcohol Habits

non

Drugs

no

Tatoos or Piercings

pierced ears no tatoos

Anything Special You'd Like To Share

I enjoy life although it is possible to enjoy it better  with a s.o