Cancel Membership

This is a two step process.  Please complete both steps.

Step 1

Click the button below to go to PayPal.  (This page will remain in the background for you to come back to complete Step 2)

Cancelling a subscription cancels all future scheduled payments of that subscription. A subscription can be cancelled up until the day of the next scheduled payment.

  1. Click the Profile icon next to “Log Out” and select Profile and settings.
  2. Select My money.
  3. In the My preapproved payments section, click Update.
  4. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.
  5. Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request.

Step 2

To delete your profile click on My Stuff -> View Profile in the Top Navigation Links.

Click Settings.

Click the link that says Delete Account.

That’s all there is to it, but remember, we will miss you.

 

Please Note: ¬†If you cancel your PayPal subscription but not your Account, your membership level will be changed to Complimentary. ¬†(We really don’t want to lose you.) ¬†If you REALLY¬†don’t want to hear from us again, then you must follow the instructions in Step 2.

God bless,
Mary