This is a two step process. Please complete both steps.
Click the button below to stop any future payments from being taken.
(This page will remain in the background for you to come back to complete Step 2)
To delete your profile click on My Stuff -> View Profile in the Top Navigation Links.
Click the link that says Delete Account.
That’s all there is to it, but remember, we will miss you.
Please Note: If you cancel your PayPal subscription but not your Account, your membership level will be changed to Complimentary. (We really don’t want to lose you.) If you REALLY don’t want to hear from us again, then you must follow the instructions in Step 2.